facebook icon

Why does the ShowingTime app ask for my location?


Your location is used to determine when you arrive and leave the appointment.

This data is not shared.

Instead, once it is determined that you have left the appointment, we automatically send a notification to the seller, if they have the Home by ShowingTime app installed, indicating that they can return home.

This feature is not yet available in all markets.


Feedback and Knowledge Base

Our support team is available from:

Monday–Friday, 8am–8pm CT
Saturday–Sunday, 8am–5pm CT

Phone: 800-379-0057
Email: support@showingtime.com

Select the link at the top right of your screen for Live Chat.


Schedule appointments and view instructions on the go with the ShowingTime Mobile App.


Appstore icon Google Play store icon

Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions | © ShowingTime. All Rights Reserved.

Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google Inc. for the Google Play Store. Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.