facebook icon

How do I unmerge a listing?

Unmerging a Listing




Step 1


Hover over the Listings tab, then click View/Edit Listings



Step 2


Click on the master listing record




Step 3


At the top of the listing worksheet, select the MLS Data tab

Step 4


Under the 'System Information' section, click on the Master Record link for the merged listing



Step 5


Click the Reactivate button

Step 6


Click OK to confirm


Note: Please allow a few minutes for this change to be reflected in your listing's inventory.


Feedback and Knowledge Base

Our support team is available from:

Monday–Friday, 8am–8pm CT
Saturday–Sunday, 8am–5pm CT

Phone: 800-379-0057
Email: support@showingtime.com

Select the link at the top right of your screen for Live Chat.


Schedule appointments and view instructions on the go with the ShowingTime Mobile App.


Appstore icon Google Play store icon

Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions | © ShowingTime. All Rights Reserved.

Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google Inc. for the Google Play Store. Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.