- Entering an Appointment
- Mobile Scheduling using the ShowingTime App ← Additional Mobile Content
When the Showing Agent has finished a showing they can tell the seller to its "ok" to return home quickly by using the I'm done button. This button appears on the appointment confirmation screen and can be accessed from the notification in the notification center or the Showings I Requested menu option.
Watch the process here:
When you press the Done Showing? button, you will be able to send the seller the notification:
Until you send this notification, the seller will only see a screen like:
But when you press the button, the seller will be notified and able to return home early.