Notification Center: Removing Notifications
Removing notifications from the Notification Center will allow you to remove those that are no longer needed. Once removed, these notifications will not appear again for that appointment unless the appointment status has changed.
In order to remove all notifications, tap to select each notification or tap one and choose to select all. A Delete All option will appear at the bottom, click on that button to remove the notifications.
In order to remove individual notifications tap on the notification in which you would like to remove. A Delete button will appear, click on that button to remove the notification.