Merge


Overview

The Merge feature on each listing's worksheet allows you to consolidate a listing's data into one master listing record. This means combined listing activity and feedback on a single page, making it easier to access and track.



Merging a Listing




Step 1


Hover over the Listings tab, then click View/Edit Listings



Step 2


Select the listing you would like to merge, starting with the 'active' MLS status record



Step 3


Click the Merge button



Step 4


The listing you have selected to merge will appear highlighted. Select the listing you would like to merge it with.

Step 5


Click Continue



Step 6


Select the data that you would like to keep in the master listing record, then click Merge


Unmerging a Listing




Step 1


Hover over the Listings tab, then click View/Edit Listings



Step 2


Click on the master listing record




Step 3


At the top of the listing worksheet, select the MLS Data tab

Step 4


Under the 'System Information' section, click on the Master Record link for the merged listing



Step 5


Click the Reactivate button

Step 6


Click OK to confirm


Note: Please allow a few minutes for this change to be reflected in your listing's inventory.

Feedback and Knowledge Base

Our support team is available from:

Monday–Friday, 8am–8pm CT
Saturday–Sunday, 8am–5pm CT

Phone: 800-379-0057
Email: support@showingtime.com

Select the link at the top right of your screen for Live Chat.


Schedule appointments and view instructions on the go with the ShowingTime Mobile App.


Appstore icon Google Play store icon