Merge


Overview

The Merge feature on each listing's worksheet allows you to consolidate a listing's data into one master listing record. This means combined listing activity and feedback on a single page, making it easier to access and track.



Merging a Listing




Step 1


Hover over the Listings tab, then click View/Edit Listings



Step 2


Select the listing you would like to merge, starting with the 'active' MLS status record



Step 3


Click the Merge button



Step 4


The listing you have selected to merge will appear highlighted. Select the listing you would like to merge it with.

Step 5


Click Continue



Step 6


Select the data that you would like to keep in the master listing record, then click Merge


Unmerging a Listing




Step 1


Hover over the Listings tab, then click View/Edit Listings



Step 2


Click on the master listing record




Step 3


At the top of the listing worksheet, select the MLS Data tab

Step 4


Under the 'System Information' section, click on the Master Record link for the merged listing



Step 5


Click the Reactivate button

Step 6


Click OK to confirm


Note: Please allow a few minutes for this change to be reflected in your listing's inventory.

Feedback and Knowledge Base

Our support team is available from:

Monday–Friday, 8am–9pm CST
Saturday–Sunday, 8am–5pm CST

Phone: 800-379-0057
Email: support@showingtime.com

We’re ready to help via call, email or




Schedule appointments and view instructions on the go with the ShowingTime Mobile App.


Appstore icon Google Play store icon